On the heels of Circle Of Dust 25th Anniversary Edition, comes Circle Of Dust’s latest, the Circle Of Dust (Remixed) album – Out now via FiXT.

The album features a wide array of remixes from artists such as Fury Weekend, Rabbit Junk, The Anix, Cyanotic, Nightfall, FreqGen, Void Chapter, Alex Yarmak, iVardensphere, Kaixo, Animattronic, Inexedra, Soul Extract, and The Last Navigator from a plethora of genres ranging from industrial, and metal to synthwave.

Dropping with the release of the album is a new hard hitting drum & bass remix of “Nothing Sacred” from sci-fi inspired artist Kaixo.